You can delete this account and remove it completely.
WARNING: This will remove ALL DATA related to this account, including
all cameras, users, etc.
Are you SURE you want to do this?
Delete Shared Camera
You can delete this shared camera from your account. You will no longer
be able to access it.
Are you sure you want to delete this layout? It will be removed for yourself
and everyone it is shared with.
You have logged into an Eagle Eye Demo Account. This Demo Account will
show you all the features and settings that a full Administrator would
have on the Eagle Eye Security Camera VMS. Any changes you attempt to make,
however, will be quietly ignored so that the demo account does not get
modified. Thank you.